Contact Us

Address

Oklahoma Children’s Theatre

2501 North Blackwelder

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Main Office

(405) 208-6200

Open Tuesday – Friday

9:00am – 5:00pm

FAX (405) 208-6202

Our Staff

Lyn Adams
Executive Director

lyn@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Mollie Reid
Program Director

mollie@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Miranda Wagner
Registrar

miranda@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Billy Reid
Production Associate

billy@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Madison Carey
Education Associate

madison@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Reily Preston
Education Associate

reily@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Robin Cole-Vest
Scenic Charge Artist

robin@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org

Student Interns

  • Logan Wilkinson Administrative Intern
top